Line-up

Discover the 2021 line-up and book your tickets now.
Full line-up Concerts Under The Radar Jazz à la Villette for kids
Wednesday 1st September 8:00 PM

José James / Jeanne Added - Bruno Ruder "Tribute to Prince"

Grande Halle de La Villette

Thursday 2 September 8:00 PM

Tribute to Manu Dibango - The MDO Collective invites
 

Angélique Kidjo, Jacob Desvarieux, Blick Bassy, Flavia Coelho...

Philharmonie

Friday 3 September 8:00 PM

Cécile McLorin Salvant & Dan Tepfer / Ambrose Akinmusire

Philharmonie

Saturday 4 September 8:00 PM

Louis Cole

Opening act: Emma-Jean Thackray

Grande Halle de La Villette

Bachar Mar Khalifé & Bojan Z
Sunday 5 September 4:30 PM

Bachar Mar-Khalifé & Bojan Z / Laurent De Wilde & Ray Lema

Grande Halle de La Villette

Tuesday 7 September 8:00 PM

Shai Maestro

Opening act: Ellen Andrea Wang

Cité de la musique

Wednesday 8 September 8:00 PM

Thomas de Pourquery & Supersonic

Opening act: Cassie Kinoshi's SEED.

Grande Halle de La Villette

Thursday 9 September 8:00 PM

Nils Petter Molvær & Gauthier Toux (Talents Adami Jazz)

Opening act: ROUGE

Cité de la musique

Friday 10 September 8:00 PM

Anthony Joseph

Opening act: Neue Grafik Ensemble

Cité de la musique

Saturday 11 September 8:00 PM

El Comité / Mansfarroll "Dizzy El Afrocubano"

Grande Halle de La Villette

Sunday 12 September 4:00 PM

Julien Lourau / Sélène Saint-Aimé

Cité de la musique

Sunday 12 September 8:00 PM

Angélique Kidjo "Mother Nature"

Opening act: Théo Ceccaldi "Kutu"

Grande Halle de La Villette