Under The Radar

Under the radar highlights unknown artists, special or experimental projects.

Thursday 2 September 9:00 PM

Edward Perraud "Hors Temps" invite Erik Truffaz

Studio de l’Ermitage

Friday 3 September 8:00 PM

Where is Mr R ?! / Susana Santos Silva & Torbjörn Zetterberg

Dynamo de Banlieues Bleues

Saturday 4 September 2:00 PM

Festival Constellations

Villette Makerz

Sunday 5 September 2:00 PM

Festival Constellations

Villette Makerz

Monday 6 September 8:00 PM

Étienne Jaumet & Fabrizio Rat / Hyperactive Leslie

Dynamo de Banlieues Bleues

Tuesday 7 September 8:00 PM

Nout

Dynamo de Banlieues Bleues

Wednesday 8 September 8:00 PM

Carte Blanche to Fanny Ménégoz

Nobi

Atelier du Plateau

Thursday 9 September 8:00 PM

Carte Blanche to Fanny Ménégoz

Léonora

Atelier du Plateau

Friday 10 September 8:00 PM

Carte Blanche to Fanny Ménégoz

Dune

Atelier du Plateau

Friday 10 September 9:00 PM

Happy Birthday! Kyudo Records

Sylvain Daniel / Warren Walker

Studio de l’Ermitage

Saturday 11 September 9:00 PM

Happy Birthday! Kyudo Records

Léon Phal Quintet / Yessaï Karapetian

Studio de l’Ermitage